Unsere Weine sind erhältlich in folgenden Shops

Mövenpick Wein Basel
Weinkeller Basel
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Haltingerstrasse 101
CH-4057 Basel

Email: basel@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 61 693 31 31
Mövenpick Wein Bern
Weinkeller Bern
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Laupenstrasse 2
CH-3008 Bern

Email: bern@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 31 398 99 40
Mövenpick Wein Biel
Weinkeller Biel
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Bözingenstrasse 138
CH-2504 Biel

Email: biel@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 32 342 09 14
Mövenpick Wein Bursins
Cellier Bursins
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Ch. en Baffa 2
CH-1183 Bursins

Email: bursins@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 21 824 08 24
Mövenpick Wein Crissier
Cellier Crissier
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Rue de Morges 22
1023 Crissier

Email: crissier@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 21 701 41 61
Mövenpick Wein Emmen
Weinkeller Emmen
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Gegenüber dem Wohncenter Emmen
Meiliplatz 3
6032 Emmen

Email: emmen@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 41 501 42 84
Mövenpick Wein Fribourg
Cellier Fribourg
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Rte du Jura 49
CH-1700 Fribourg

Email: fribourg@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 26 466 24 21
Mövenpick Wein Genf-Centre
Cellier Genève Centre
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Rue Kléberg 8
CH-1201 Genève

Email: geneve-centre@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 22 900 11 20
Mövenpick Wein Genf-Meyrin
Cellier Genève
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
40, Chemin du Grand-Puits
CH-1217 Meyrin

Email: geneve-meyrin@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 22 782 65 72
Mövenpick Wein Heimberg, Thun
Weinkeller Heimberg
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Blümlisalpstrasse 46
CH-3627 Heimberg

Email: heimberg@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 33 437 13 04
Mövenpick Wein Kloten
Weinkeller Luzern
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Haldenstrasse 23
CH-6006 Luzern

Email: luzern@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 41 458 10 00
Mövenpick Wein Luzern
Weinkeller Kloten
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Balz Zimmermannstr. 7
CH-8302 Kloten

Email: kloten@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 43 818 99 37
Mövenpick Wein Pfäffikon SZ
Weinkeller Pfäffikon
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Churerstrasse 158
8808 Pfäffikon

Email: pfaeffikon@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 55 410 42 62
Mövenpick Wein Oftringen
Weinkeller Oftringen
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Campingweg 1
CH-4665 Oftringen

Email: oftringen@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 62 798 00 11
Mövenpick Wein Reinach BL
Weinkeller Reinach
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Bruggstrasse 12b
4153 Reinach /BL

Email: reinach@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 61 713 74 18
Mövenpick Wein St.Gallen
Weinkeller St.Gallen
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Rorschacherstrasse 270
CH-9016 St.Gallen

Email: stgallen@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 71 288 52 92
Mövenpick Wein Rotkreuz
Weinkeller Rotkreuz
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Grundstrasse 14
CH-6343 Rotkreuz

Email: rotkreuz@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 41 790 94 70
Mövenpick Wein Vaduz (FL)
Weinkeller Liechtenstein
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Schwefelstrasse 14
FL-9490 Vaduz

Email: liechtenstein@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. 00423 232 78 00
Mövenpick Wein Wettingen
Weinkeller Wettingen
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Landstrasse 33
CH-5430 Wettingen

Email: wettingen@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 56 426 18 88
Mövenpick Wein Volketswil
Weinkeller Volketswil
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Brunnenstrasse 14
CH-8604 Volketswil

Email: volketswil@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 43 444 95 47
Mövenpick Wein Winterthur
Weinkeller Winterthur
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Zürcherstrasse 322
CH-8406 Winterthur

Email: winterthur@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 52 203 63 60
Mövenpick Wein Zug
Weinkeller Zug
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Baarerstrasse 141
CH-6300 Zug

Email: zug@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 96 50
Mövenpick Wein Zollikon
Weinkeller Zollikon
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Seestrasse 13
CH-8702 Zollikon

Email: zollikon@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 44 391 47 77
Mövenpick Wein Zürich, Jelmoli
Weinkeller Food Market Jelmoli
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Bahnhofstrasse (Seidengasse 1)
CH-8001 Zürich

Email: jelmoli@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 44 220 47 48
Mövenpick Wein-Bar Zürich
Mövenpick Wein-Bar (im EG)
Nüschelerstrasse 1
CH-8001 Zürich


Email: wein-bar@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 44 211 91 39
Mövenpick Wein Zürich-Enge
Weinkeller Zürich-Enge
Mövenpick Wein Schweiz AG
Seestrasse 160
CH-8002 Zürich

Email: zuerich@moevenpick-wein.ch
Tel. +41 44 201 12 77